Woolwich Sledge Hockey 

Home of the Woolwich Thrashers.

President: Melissa Papaioannou

Past President: Peter Papaioannou

Vice President: Mamie Sealey-Baker

Hockey Operations: Keith Metzger

Secretary: Alison Westman

Treasurer: Murray Stoddart

Directors at Large: Harold Chamberlain, Tanya Chambers, Tracey Growden, Jordan Baker, Eric Ruston, Marie Malcolm

Registrar: Angela Steubing

Fundraising:  Sandy Metzger, Tanya Chambers, Deb Chambers and Alison Westman

Special Events: Tara & Mike O'Brien, Harold Chamberlain, Tracey Growden and Melissa Papaioannou

Team Wear:  Evelyn Menkveld

Public Relations/Social Media/Website: Jordan Baker

Representative to OSHA: Rob Hoag

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.